Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I just became a member of the Tivoli Artists Gallery in Tivoli, NY and this weekend they’re having a “Pop Up Art Show and Sale”. It’s for ONE WEEKEND ONLY. 28 – 30 June. With a reception on Saturday 29 June from 6 to 8pm.

This weekend will be the first time my work will be shown there. On display are some of my watercolor mandalas, digital mandalas, a watercolor landscape, and some figure etchings Below is a photo of just one of my pieces shown). Also around the gallery are three of my film lampshades. All of my work is just a fraction of what will be on display and for sale. I think there are 15 artists in all with work in all sorts of mediums and a variety of sizes and styles. Something for everyone from what I saw.

I hope some of you can make it we would love to see you. (Especially if you haven’t visited the gallery before.)

On facebook they have an open group page which you can find here.

They are located at 60 Broadway, Tivoli, NY. Hours are Fri 5-9pm, Sat 1-9pm, and Sun 1-5pm.
PopUpShow@TAG-June2013 emkweb_succensire

