Tags

, , , , ,

That was the theme I was working with for the Sketchbook Project 2015. It’s been mailed in and currently awaiting being scanned and then embarking on a national mobile book tour beginning, of course, in Brooklyn.  But before being mailed it I took pictures to share. I’m going to show you pieces of pages and some full pages but not all of them… something has to be left for you to see when it becomes available to browse online and in person.

I will say that in working on it I jumped from page to page not simply front to back, all if the pages have the date on them (somewhere and tiny) in case anyone was ever interested. As for parts of the whole, I interpreted it differently every time I started. So it could be a part of a thought, a bigger picture, a day, part of nearly anything. Also I realized that after it left my hands I forgot to write my email, website, or facebook fanpage addresses on it.  Oops. Oh well, at least all of that could be added to my profile online to connect to the sketchbook information later.  

Detail - Skechbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

Detail - Skechbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

  
Detail - Skechbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

  
Detail - Skechbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

  
Some pages -  Sketchbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

  
Some pages -  Sketchbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

  
A page from my Skechbook Project 2015

(c) Erika M. Klein 2015

 

